Board of Directors


Mr. Curtis Anderson
Duer/Carolina Coil

Mr. Wade Ballard
Ford Harrison, LLP

Mr. Robert S. Blount
Jocassee Design

Mr. Bill Brasington
Adult Learning Center, Inc. 

Mr. Jim Cook
Cherokee County Development Board

Adult Education

Spartanburg Business

Mr. Charles Ewart
The Ewart Group

Mr. Robert Faucett
Chesapeake Bank

Mr. Wayne Gregory
International Glass, Molders, Pottery & Allied Workers – AFL-CIO

Ms. Elizabeth Guzzo
LBG Associates

Mr. Craig Jacobs
Spencer/Hines Properties

Employment Services

Mr. Jay Coffer
Spartanburg Community College

Ms.Marianne Vanfossen
Carlisle Finishing

Ms. Cherie Pressley
Department of Commerce/
Upstate Regional Education C

Labor Union

Mr. Carter Smith
Spartanburg Area Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Jennie Thomas
S.C. Vocational Rehabilitation
Mr. David Wall
United Community Bank
Ms. Martha Young
Dee Traxx, Inc.


Mr. Curtis Anderson, Chair

Error Message